Iowa Dreams – a prequel to the A.C.E. Triology

Get it now!

Available in EPUB, MOBI, and PDF formats.
Read on your Kindle, phone, tablet, computer and more!

“Iowa Dreams” is the prequel to the A.C.E Trilogy. It unfolds the heartfelt story of Angelica, Camille, and Estelle—three inseparable friends from a small Iowa town, united by their shared aspirations for Broadway. Set against the backdrop of their humble beginnings, it beautifully sets the stage for the A.C.E Trilogy, capturing the essence of their bond and the spirit of their dreams.

“Iowa Dreams” unfolds the heartfelt story of three inseparable friends from small town Iowa in this A.C.E. Trilogy prequel.

Related posts you may like

© 2022-present iLO Multimedia, RGV, LLC - All rights reserved.

Site designed and maintained by S. Barnes Designs, LLC.